What should I make in my yard?

Discussion in 'Observed Trials Discussion' started by hophopsnap, Jun 10, 2004.

1. hophopsnap

hophopsnap Well-Known Member

OK, hes the sitciation, I have a 3 1/2 foot wide box, 14 inches high, 8 feet long, I also have about 4-5 nicly sized rocks. I was wondering (im a beginner and cant do any rear wheel moves yet) what I shoul set up in my backyard? Should I pile the rocks around the box? should I just pile the rocks and go to the box from that? should I scatter the rocks aboot the backyard and just leave the box outta it? just wondering what I should do so I can start to practice for Fontana. Oh and BTW to all you fontana people im going a class up! from beginner to whatever else is next. (damn i forgot what the class was, I remember beginner, pro, expert)

2. Bloodhound

Bloodhound Steffen L.T.

sport

Hmmm, I'd put most of those rocks together a reasonable distance away from the box. I'd put two of the rocks close together seperate from the rest of the stuff. Leave two sides of the box approchable so you can ride up it from different angles using different moves.

3. bubbazanetti

bubbazanetti New Member

Hey Hophopsnap...

Are you Nic? We have a Fontana comp this Sunday & I would like to give you the award you won a couple months ago. I lost your address & I have been carting the award around with me. I thought you'd be at Keyesville, since it's close to Visalia.

4. hophopsnap

yes i am nic. yeah i totally forgot about keyesville i wish i would have gone. i am planning on going to Fontana this 13th. im going to run in sport this time to have people to compete againest. :bigthumb:

5. Elan

Elan steve french

as per the original question: a gazebo

6. afrobot

afrobot Aluminum is for recycling

A fallout shelter for Oicdn's turban bombing campaign.Women and children first!!

To DIE!!!!

7. hophopsnap

hahahahahahhahahahah. meh.

8. AgrAde

AgrAde From your head to your fists