Thunder Rocks Video - Trevor Bodogh & JK

Discussion in 'Your Bike Trials Media' started by JK, Nov 25, 2004.

1. JK

JK New Member

Here is a video of Trevor Bodogh and myself training last week at the Thunder Rocks in Allegany State Park. 40 megs, 5 minutes.

This is my first attempt at editing with Premiere. I will be posting a longer video with much better riding and editing very soon. If you have any suggestions or comments please let me know.

http://www.trials-shack.co.uk/romanr/thunder_rocks_lite.avi

2. dahouse

dahouse Guest

Long live trials in Ontario!

And by that, I mean ontario trials riders in other parts of the world.

3. biketrials25

biketrials25 New Member

Ieeee, thunder rocks.... i love that place!

4. tomacropod

tomacropod Rum Pig

looks slippery, cool vid...good music choice ! no jk...I love the track after that one...

- Joel

5. Rob.K

Rob.K Guest

Nice simple video Jon.........can't wait to see the other vid.:bigthumb:

6. Orkje

Orkje New Member

That vid is so good. A real trials environment (i.e. rocks, slippery, moss etc.), good music and smooth riding. I love it.

7. JK

JK New Member

Yes, it was very slippery, but only because it rained all morning. Those rocks stick to your tires like sandpaper when they are dry. We like to ride when it is wet because little things change to make simple lines much more difficult. Tire placement becomes critical. You should see some of the crazy lines that become possible when the rocks are dry! Thanks for the nice comments.

8. Megamo123

Megamo123 No more megamo!

Watching this video, makes me remember how much i love that place:D Great Riding!

Can't wait to see the full version!!

9. bwagner

bwagner New Member