New logo, any thoughts?

Discussion in 'Observed Trials Discussion' started by Faction Bike, Mar 31, 2004.

1. Faction Bike

Faction Bike Guest

As some of you know I'm changing my name here soon to faction trials shop, faction for short, in an attempt to help me diversify my product line. I've developed this logo but I'm not an artist by any means. I just want to get input on what all of you out there in trials world would think. Would you wear this if it were on a shirt? Would this be a sticker you would throw on a bike? Sorry to sound so pathetic and devoid of any confidence in my work but I think it's best to ask your community what they think before you go throwing something out there. Thanks for any comments in advance.

Graham

[​IMG]

2. Elan

Elan steve french

logo looks cool. ill sport you wears..as long as i get some free shit..ahaha. what are you going to carry?

3. Elan

Elan steve french

oh, here's a request, carry threshold and plazmatic, there needs to be more than two retailers.

question: are there going to be any sponsoreships? i thought you mentioned that when yo ustarted up try-all, i am not sure though... it might not matter for me anyways hahaha, but im sure otehrs would like to know also..

4. mikeschiavone

mikeschiavone Active Member

graham, looks good.

keep playing with it. or, have a contest. with all the ideas that would be coming your way, im sure you could come up with one. but, that one is pretty good. see what it would look like vertical?

5. warpig

warpig Guest

Having been looking over slides all night I'm still in critique mode so take this as constructive critisim. I see where you're going with the 'faction' theme but it strikes me as very generic visually. Maybe something that points a little more towards bikes and the 'faction' you're aiming for?