Just reply to oicdn

Discussion in 'The Gutter' started by AndyT, Feb 11, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AndyT

AndyT New Member

1. no one on this site likes you because of your personality. NOTHING to do with your skill level.

2. my post to you had FUCK ALL to do with trials. It was a reference only with your posting and your personality traits.

3. see that little part where you say "come to the beach". That is why you are a huge faggot. I'm not alone in thinking this, sorry. Stop talking about your stupid little beach sport in biketrials talk, BECAUSE NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR IT.

4. Believe me I'm as big of an asshole on forums where I'm not good at the subject at hand, especially to idiots like you- its the same in real life...nothing to do with trials.

In fact you are so horribly gay, I've been told by two different people on AIM you rival stefahn. I'm afraid I have to agree. Lock the thread? I've never locked or censored anything in my life. I don't talk shit to people about their trials skills as everyone starts somewhere. HOWEVER if you are a fucking douche, as you are, I will slate you hard. And before you reply, I'll do it for you:

"yeah right...LOL... I like to put in big LOL everywhere... and then I was skimboarding, its so hard and I'll talk about it alot because it has so much to do with trials... LOL... I'll annoy everyone on this site with my worthless posts about bullshit. What do you think about that?... LOL then I was at the beach, check out this skim boarding video LOL."

ps. Don't think I'm in the minority of thinking this. Do us a favor, lurk.
  2. OTAdmin

OTAdmin Got more product than Ron Popeil Staff Member