View Full Version : Midwestbiketrials.com???
max moneyshot
05-07-2006, 12:08 AM
Has anyone bought from Midwestbiketrials.com? Jus wondering if they're good and trustworthy?
giventofly
05-07-2006, 07:27 AM
Met one of the guys that runs it at Ray's last year....just strarting out with their shop. Good guys. I trust 'em. I just placed a (big) order with them, and am expecting it soon :) I'll let you know.
I can tell you this, initially.....customer service and e-mail (especially) contact so far has been prompt and professional.
I'm pretty sure that as of this moment, their website still isn't 100% complete yet, but the prices look very good, as do shipping fees.
Good luck!
kobrakai
05-07-2006, 09:01 AM
looks like a deng outlet store
mistri@l
05-07-2006, 09:36 AM
looks cool
but like they said the site does need some work still.
prices are pretty darn good too.
toyota200x
05-07-2006, 09:46 AM
Doesn't look to bad. Site is a little mixed up.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.